About Us
Contact Us
  • Wenzhou ouhai SanYang transmission machinery factory
    Tel:0577-86266681 
    Mob:13806699071/13732075789
    Fax:0577-86125986
    webSite:www.t-w.cn    
    E-mail:wztwjx@126.com
    Addr:Zhejiang wenzhou longwan binhai industrial park, 4512 three road


About us The current position:Home >> About Us  

China. Sanyang Transmission Machinery Plant (Tianwei Machinery), Ouhai, Wenzhou, China, was founded in 1986, specializing in the production of bolt cold heading machine for more than 30 years. The company is located in Binhai Park, Wenzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone, Zhejiang province, 5 kilometers to the north of Wenzhou Longwan International Airport, 15 kilometers to the west of Wenzhou Bridge expressway, leading to the city there are ouhai Avenue, airport avenue and other main roads, convenient transportation, superior geographical location.

 

Our company specializes in the production of various bolts cold heading forming equipment. Specializing in the production of [M6 to M20(10B-30B)], [three die three punch], [four die four punch], [five die five punch] and other multi-station automatic high-speed bolt cold heading machine series. Widely used in furniture screws, auto parts, national standard parts, non-standard parts such as screws production. We have experienced in cold heading molding design, manufacturing, innovation of technical personnel in line with international standards, advanced product processing equipment, so that the product quality has been a good guarantee.

 

Product advantages: high precision, low energy consumption, reasonable structure, convenient maintenance, new and old customers easy to use, high cost performance, products in the same industry has a good reputation. Tianwei machinery can also be customized to meet your various needs.

 

Our company adhering to the "quality of survival, service and development", on the basis of stable quality, continuous improvement, continuous innovation, continue to develop new products with high technological content market demand customer satisfaction. Perfect after - sales service, free from the worries of users. We are willing to cooperate with new and old customers at home and abroad to create a better future.

关于我们
联系我们
  • 中国.温州市瓯海三垟传动机械厂
    (天卫机械)
    电话:0577-86266681    
    手机:13806699071/13732075789 
    传真:0577-86125986
    网址:www.t-w.cn    
    邮箱:wztwjx@126.com
    地址浙江省温州市经济技术开发区滨海工业园区三道4512号(八路交叉口)


公司简介 当前位置:首页 >> 关于我们  

中国.温州市瓯海三垟传动机械厂(天卫机械)成立与1986年,专业生产螺栓冷镦机近30余年。公司坐落于浙江温州经济技术开发区滨海园区,北距温州龙湾国际机场5公里,西距温洲大桥高速路口15公里,通往市区还有瓯海大道、机场大道等主干道,交通方便,地理位置优越。

我公司专业生产各种螺栓冷镦成型设备专业生产【M6到M20(10B-30B)】,【三模三冲】,【四模四冲】,【五模五冲】等多工位全自动高速螺栓冷镦机系列。广泛应用于家具螺丝,汽配件,国标件,非标件螺丝等标准件生产制作。我们拥有经验丰富符合国际标准的冷镦成型设计制造创新的技术人才,先进的产品加工设备,为此产品质量得到了良好的保证。

产品优势精度高,节能低耗,结构合理,维修方便,新老客户易上手,性价比高等产品在同行业中首屈一指。天卫机械亦可为“量身”定做,绝对可以满足的各种需

我公司秉承“以质量求生存,以服务求发展”,在品质稳定的基础上不断完善,不断创新,继续开拓科技含量高市场需求客户满意的新产品。完善的售后服务,免去用户后顾之忧。我司愿携手与海内外新老客户精诚合作,共创事业美好未来。



QQ在线客服
点击这里给我发消息
电话咨询
0577-86266681